Click here for Final RTIR Results
Please email all queries to as well as

Click here for Commodores Cup Results

Click on any document hyperlink below to download
2021-03-12 12H23LDYC RTIR 2021 SI (Amendment 1).pdf
2021-03-12 12H11LDYC RTIR 2021 NOR (Amendment 4).pdf
2021-03-12 10H23LDYC RTIR 2021 NOR (Amendment 3).pdf
2021-03-10 08H03SA Sailing COVID Screening Declaration Form.pdf
2021-03-08 07H32LDYC RTI 2021 SI.pdf
2021-03-08 06H27LDYC RTIR 2021 NOR (Amendment 2).pdf
2021-01-26 11H10LDYC RTIR 2021 NOR (Amendment 1).pdf
2021-01-06 06H24LDYC RTIR 2021 NOR.pdf
NKA Handicaps
Results for RTIR 2020
Results for RTIR 2019
Results for RTIR 2018
Results for RTIR 2017